Ayurva Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Travel stories and reviews by our very own Ayurva guests who entered the wellness lifestyle with a wellness holiday with Ayurva. Get inspired by their experiences with us in Sri Lanka, Maldives & Bhutan

Amazing Sri Lanka

Amazing Sri Lanka

Jetwing Lagoon Negombo, Sri Lanka

We just returned from our trip to Sri Lanka and we had a most amazing 8 days trip in the island. The island does have a lot to offer – nature, amazing beaches and countryside, beautiful wildlife, the most incredibly interesting historical and religious sites. Without Ayurva Travelle this trip would be incomplete. Ayurva Travelle helped us arranged a very reliable and fantastic private driver, Shantha for the whole of the tour. Everything was perfect and perfectly-arranged. Including the Yoga classes and Spa treatments. The whole trip arrangement was unique, enjoyable and interesting. We would recommend it to anyone who wishes to get more out of a holiday.



Date :12th April 2016

Ms.Meng Chang
UNITED STATES

Tour to Sri Lanka with Ayurva

Tour to Sri Lanka with Ayurva

Jetwing Lagoon Negombo, Sri Lanka

My 8-Days trip to Sri Lanka in Mar 2016 was the best vacations of the recent years. Thanks to Imesha and Nilusha of Ayurva Traveller for the arrangements. I cannot find faults but just wish I have opted for a longer vacation. The country has so much to offer; History, culture, the friendly people goes without mentioning. I truly enjoyed the stay at Tea Factory Hotel and Cape Weligama Hotel. It showcase the country two best aspects; TeA & BeaChes. The two very high quality hotel not just blend in with the surroundings but help enhance the visitors experience to the fullest. The programs suggested by Ayurva Traveller, fits me to the T. Can’t wait till my next trip, I’m already start thinking …….



Date :25th March 2016

Ms. Christina Chiang
SINGAPORE

Wedding Gift of an Ayurva Travellers special

Wedding Gift of an Ayurva Travellers special

Saman Villas, Sri Lanka

We all know how difficult it is when it comes to thinking of the perfect wedding gift , especially when it is for someone special. Decided to gift the newly weds with an Ayurva Spa and boutique hotel experience and their feedback regarding the experience was " that was the best wedding gift of all". Ayurva took all my requirements into consideration when tailor-making this package and gave me a very competitive price as well. Definitely will go back with return business and recommend to friends and family! Also booked a spa experience with them, excellent package and pricing!



Date : March 2015

Mrs Ruth Liu
AUSTRALIA

Ayurveda holiday with Ayurva Traveller

Ayurveda holiday with Ayurva Traveller

Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilion Negombo, Sri Lanka

Our stay at Ayurveda Pavilion was wonderful taste into Sri Lankan Ayurveda culture. Peaceful atmosphere, beautiful natural surrounding and relaxing treatments. Doctors and staff were lovely. Would recommend to anyone seeking a serene and beautiful immersion into Ayurveda.



Date :23rd Feb 2016

Elisa Furuta
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Wellness program at Jetwing Lagoon Negambo

Wellness program at Jetwing Lagoon Negambo

Jetwing Lagoon Negombo, Sri Lanka

Thank you Imesha Kodithuwakku for organzing my stay at Jetwings Lagoon at Negombo. The wellness program was a perfect gift to myself on my 30th.

Thanks much love. xx



Date :03rd Jan 2016

Ms Deepti Thakur
INDIA

My Sri Lanka trip review

My Sri Lanka trip review

Casa Colombo Collection Mirissa, Sri Lanka

Imesha from ayurva travel helped me plan and book one of my most memorable trips! I was staying at the Casa Colombo Collection Mirissa for almost a week with a wellness package that included yoga, meditation and spa treatments! Imesha made sure everything was arranged and planned to perfection, she also checked in on me from time to time which really showed she cared how my trip was going! The hotel was EXACTLY what I wanted, boutique, cool, friendly and located right in the beach! Daiva and her team at the hotel are marvelous and very attentive to your needs! Thank you for a wonderful trip! Will come back soon!

Namaste and may you have shanti in your day!



Date :10th Feb 2016

Ms.Josephine Mikaelian
UNITED STATES

First time visit to Sri Lanka

First time visit to Sri Lanka

Cafe Ceylon Kabalana, Sri Lanka

Hi Imesha,
Thank you again for all your help and guidance. I had one of the best vacations ever and will return to Sri Lanka (hopefully) many times in the future.



Date :9th Sep 2015

Ms. Divya
INDIA

Holiday with Ayurva Traveller

Holiday with Ayurva Traveller

Amaya Hills Kandy, Sri Lanka

Thank you, Ayurva Traveller for arranging our visit to Sri Lanka. We had a beautiful time visiting the beautiful places in Negombo, Kandy and Nuwara Eliya. All the hotels and arrangements were top-notch! Special thanks to Nilusha, Imesha, the ladies who make Ayurva tick and also to our tour guide, Santha Kumar. We hope to be come back soon!



Date :11th Jan 2015

Mr Mohomed Idris
SINGAPORE

Ayurveda holiday at Jetwing Lagoon

Ayurveda holiday at Jetwing Lagoon

Jetwing Lagoon Negombo, Sri Lanka

We stayed for 8 days in the Jetwing Lagoon and did the full Ayurveda program. Our entire experience was fantastic. Ayurva Traveller's recommendation and service were excellent. The hotel is wonderful. The rooms and bathrooms are huge and very comfortable and the 100m long swimming pool is gigantic. We very much enjoyed the Ayurveda programme, totally relaxing and a perfect way to re-charge your batteries. Highly recommended.



Date :29th Oct 2015

Mrs Gudrun Nienaber
MALAYSIA

Great experience with Ayurva

Great experience with Ayurva

Vivanta By Taj Bentota, Sri Lanka

We had a great experience, trouble/ hassle free, all wellness activities are much appreciated. Hotel / spa staff were more than friendly and accommodative. We are leaving Sri Lanka with many beautiful memories and hope to be back soon. Ayurva, we wish you all the very best with your future events.



Date :22nd Sep 2015

Mrs Filomina Fernandes
INDIA